Gotta Laugh Out Loud!


This is something I wrote for my 60th Birthday.  Every so often I have to remind myself of this!  I will be 62 later this year and today I need reminding, lol.  

I am 61 years young, my heart and soul swear to it!  My body screams liar, and IF and When I find my mind,  If I remember I will ask it!    GOTTA LAUGH OUT LOUD!!!!

(The line about the body used to read cries liar, lol,  well now it screams, lol!  But hey I am stubborn and don’t give in easy!)

1 Comment

Filed under writing, general, uncategorized

One response to “Gotta Laugh Out Loud!

  1. I love it! Never give up, never give in!

Leave a Reply

