Thank You’s to Some Fellow Bloggers!


I have not been on my blog for a few weeks now.  Lots going on!  But life  is good but it is work and work needs  to get done.  I have been taking care of business and the most important business is health.  So on that account I have been doing  good.   Lots of good stuff going on in my life and I have had to again stop myself and remember to “smell the roses”.    Because there are lots of roses in many colors, shapes, names and variety.  The spice of life

Now for today’s business I am saying Thank You finally to few friends and fellow writers and/or bloggers.

My friend and fellow blogger has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I wanted to Thank  tommiastablet.wordpress.com.  I am very touched because tommiastablet is an awesome blog.  It is artistic in every sense.  It has good writing, art, pictures, and adventure and laughter.   It is a good blog to stop by and check out.  Thank You Tommia for all your help and support and encouragement!  You are a good teacher and mentor.

Some other very good blogs to check out are listed here also.  I want to thank them for encouraging and teaching me things.  I will never be too old to learn.  And I am certainly not near perfect to not want to learn to improve.  I may be slow but I always get there! Lol!  These folks have really helped mentor me with my writing.  Thank You All!

tommiastablet.wordpress.com

sherijkennedyriverside.wordpress.com

casondrabrewster.com

jacquelynfedyk.wordpress.com

kathleengabriel.net/blog.html

distractedbytheinternet.blogspot.com by Kelly Morgan

stephenmatlock.com

David S Moore’s   dsm@mindspcenovel.com

snovalleywrites.org

I have been remiss not to do that sooner.

And to the new blogs I am following and just learning about, thank you also.  I am learning a lot.  I enjoy the different views of the things we all see.  I don’t know how some of you keep up with your own original unique ideas on a daily basis and still read other blogs.   I will list them on my blog roll as soon as I figure out how to put it on.  Promise it will be sooner than later.  LOL!   Wasn’t it me that wrote about procrastination???  LOL!   Figures!

And to Versatile http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com, I don’t know how you do it but Thank You Also.  What a job you have undertaken.  I wish you the best.

Thank You!

 

1 Comment

Filed under all, blogging, daily life, friendship, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, random thoughts, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

One response to “Thank You’s to Some Fellow Bloggers!

  1. I not to mention my friends have already been digesting the good helpful tips found on your web site then all of a sudden I had an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those secrets. My guys were definitely as a result warmed to read through them and have now without a doubt been having fun with these things. We appreciate you really being very helpful as well as for settling on these kinds of helpful subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to be informed on. Our honest apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

Leave a Reply

