New Page Added -The Poetry Corner


Good Morning!  Well I am still working on getting this blog together so I appreciate your patience.  I finally got The Poetry Corner Page up and a poem actually posted.  So I hope you enjoy.  I hope that everyone has somewhere they can go to find peace and calm.  It is what we all need at times.    Some people don’t like country life and that is ok too.  I think if we look hard enough there is beauty everywhere to be found.

I hope you will go check out the new page.  As usual comments and suggestions always welcome!

Have a great day!

2 Comments

Filed under all, blogging, daily life, friendship, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, poems, poetry, poetry, random thoughts, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

2 responses to “New Page Added -The Poetry Corner

  1. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to reach my goals. I certainly enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

  2. I am constantly browsing online for tips that can aid me. Thx!

Leave a Reply

