ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!


Happy Thanksgiving to all!  I hope that everyone can find at least one thing in their lives to be THANKFUL for.  I know that so many struggle and hurt right now especially during the Holidays.  For that I am sorry and wish that something comes your way today that gives you hope.

I wish for today we all can have peace and share that with the world.  I wish for today that everyone can feel gratitude for something.  I wish for today we all can put aside our differences and just be grateful that we live in a country where we can agree to disagree.

I wish for today that everyone has something to eat and somewhere warm to sleep.  I wish for today the hospitals are empty because everyone is well.

I am thankful for all I have.  I am grateful for my husband and my sons and their beautiful families.  I am grateful for being a Grammy!  I appreciate every one of my family and friends that I don’t get to see often but are always in my heart and prayers and I am grateful that you are in my life.

Thank you all and Have a Wonderful Safe Thanksgiving!   May it be filled with love and laughter and joy!

3 Comments

Filed under all

3 responses to “ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

  1. Pingback: Truly Thankful « survivingmiddleage

  2. Pingback: Thanks for Thankfulness | Living Thoreauly

Leave a Reply

