G IS FOR GREY THE A – Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES


This has proven to be a challenging

G IS FOR GREY THE A-Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES

For some reason G seemed to find me repeating words. I found some especially kept popping up with the theme of great, and gratitude. I hadn’t thought I had a great day but it must have been better than I thought. I am glad to see I was wrong and I know I will have a great day tomorrow. Wishing you all the same!

G GOES GREY

Geese going goofy
Great gongs going, gold glitz, glinting gleamed gatherings, gifting glory, glamorizing groups.
Greatness grows gracefully.
Ginger’s gown grabs, gasping, Ginger gathers getting garment
Greetings go great gratefully given.
Gnats gnaw gripping greedily.
Gently ghostly gasp guests
Gambling galore gives grief.
Grammy’s gang, growing greatly, grateful Grammy.
Gardens growing, gated, green, gladiolas
Gracious gifts growing gratitude

*************************************

3 Comments

Filed under all, blogging, daily life, dreams, friendship, goals, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, poems, poetry, poetry, random thoughts, The A-Z Challenge, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

3 responses to “G IS FOR GREY THE A – Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES

  1. I love all the pictures this paints for me!

  2. Great job! Sounds like a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

