IRRESISTABLE I THE A-Z CHALLENGE


Good Morning! Ok So at 3:30 am some of these don’t quite make sense,lol. But anytime Ice Cream is involved (1st line) it isn’t all bad. Just writing it down and thinking about it was good enough! I have been trying to check out as many of the A-Z Challenges as I can. What great posts there are. I would recommend anyone check some of these out they are some great ones out there. It is a lot of fun! Have a great day!

IRRESISTABLE I

Ice cream Is Incredible.
Initial Impeachments Institute Issues.
Isn’t It Incorrect Instructing Ignorance!
Innocent Inklings Ideally Invoke Improvement.
Insistence Immediately Is Insane.
Interaction Intercepts Intelligence.
Intensity Instantly Invokes Interest Including Interconnection.
Intolerance Is Irrational.
Instantly I Irrationally Insist.
Irregular Islands Include Instituting Irrigation.

2 Comments

Filed under A - Z CHALLENGE, all, blogging, daily life, dreams, friendship, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, poems, poetry, poetry, random thoughts, The A-Z Challenge, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

2 responses to “IRRESISTABLE I THE A-Z CHALLENGE

  1. Practice Produces Perfection! These just get better and better! 😉

  2. Lovely! Lyrical! (Now I want ice cream)

Leave a Reply

