JUSTIFYING J THE A – Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES


I have to admit when I started this challenge and doing it in this format I was taking what I thought was the easy or should I say the lazy way out. I thought I would just go into the dictionary everyday and put a bunch of words together some making sentences or statement and some not. Having to think up a story line everyday for each letter seemed to much with all else I had going on. I have one word to say about myself right now, lol. WRONG! This is getting harder especially letters like J, oh what is going to happen when I get to Q, X, U, V, and Z??? I guess we shall see. This one is really pushing it but I am learning so many new words to play scrabble and word wars and such,lol. Have a good day!

Justifying J

Jesus: Justice & Joy!
Just Jumping Jaggedly, Jetting Jolly.
Jubilant Japanese Jade.
Jigsaw Jimmied Juke-box.
Jury Justified Jeremy.
Jumbling Jumbo Joyfully Journeys.
Journals Join Junctions Jangled.
Junior Jeopardizes Jazzy Jingle.
Jellied Jeeps Jet Jaggedly.
Jolly Jokes.

1 Comment

Filed under A - Z CHALLENGE, all, blogging, daily life, dreams, friendship, goals, health, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, poems, poetry, random thoughts, The A-Z Challenge, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

One response to “JUSTIFYING J THE A – Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES

  1. I especially like the Jellied Jeeps! 🙂

Leave a Reply

