SPECIAL K THE A-Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES


Boy oh Boy K is even harder than J. K is just mainly lists. A lot of the words starting with K are names of people or places. Sorry to say I really had trouble with this one but I hope they help all the Scrabble and Word gamers. I just hope I can remember some of these words when I play. This is a learning experience so I am learning.
This challenge has gotten me back into the dictionary. I find I am reading definitions for words I don’t plan on using but they catch my eye and I am learning all kinds of things. Sure I can Google it but I still love the feel of a real book. And I think dictionaries are amazing. I still have the dictionary I got for my 16th birthday from my dad. Now in a few months that will be 48 years ago (the book not me, lol. (I am not ashamed of my age, I earned every year I am, lol.) That means in another two years it will be a collectible. I am past the collectible stage heading towards the Antique stage.
Hopefully L will be a lot more fun! Have a Great Day!

SPECIAL K
Kings Kidnap Kisses
Kennels Kneed Knackebrod
Kind Kato is Kooky
Kathy Knowing Koan Kept Knowledge Keen
Knights Keck & Knockout Knuckleheads
Kismet Kinder Kindness
Kent’s Kepi is knitted
Kerchiefs Kick
Kids Keep Keen
Killer Kilts
And for you Scrabble and word game players here are some K words for you! (These are not capitalized in dictionary.) One thing I did notice when I did spell check some of these words were questioned but I looked in the dictionary again and they are there.
Ka, Kazoo, Kedge, Keloid, Ken(no not the doll), Kench, Keno, Ker, Kern or Kerne, Kermes, Kerf, Keratin, Kernite, Key, Kiln Kilo, Kin, Kites, Kirth, Knob, Knop, Kwetch.
Foods: Ketchup, Kumquats, Kabobs, & Kale, Kohlrabi, Kelp, Kiwi, Kraut

1 Comment

Filed under A - Z CHALLENGE, all, blogging, Children, daily life, goals, life, lifestyles, literature rants, me, random thoughts, The A-Z Challenge, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

One response to “SPECIAL K THE A-Z CHALLENGE CONTINUES

  1. Marilyn Meek

    Keen on your Kohlrabi 🙂
    ❤ m ❤

Leave a Reply

