THE POETRY CORNER – SILVER LADIES


THE POETRY CORNER – SILVER LADIES

I hope this will give you a short break in the hustle and bustle of this busy time of year.

I wish for everyone to be able to experience the Reason for the Season. And no matter what you celebrate I wish that it brings Joy, Laughter, Health and Love.

The hit and miss blogger strikes again! A short poem for you today.

SILVER LADIES
Silver ladies dancing in the sun light
Rolling into shore
Dancing merrily back into the sea of never more
Into the ocean, into the sky line
Disappearing forever only to come back again

2 Comments

Filed under life, poems, poetry, poetry, random thoughts, thoughts, writing

2 responses to “THE POETRY CORNER – SILVER LADIES

  1. Marilyn

    Linda,
    You are an amazing poet!!!
    I can feel the waves all around me!!!
    Thanks for blogging this wave of joy!!!
    xoxoxomxoxoxo

  2. I’m so glad you found my blog, so that I could discover yours in turn. Wonderful poem! My thanks to you.

Leave a Reply

