Writers Block and Then Some!


Yes I have writer’s block again, lol.

Good Morning! I am sorry to say I have not been able to work on my blog for awhile. Now I am not an everyday blogger anyway but I have not been around for awhile now. So much has happened, a lot good and some very sad. I have lost three wonderful people in my life within a year and two just in the last few months. This has reminded me that we should never take our friends, families or our love ones for granted. We are born and we all die but some are gone too soon. This is not about the loss and the sadness because these 3 were positive, happy, life loving people who lived life to the fullest. They are gone too soon but they went with a positive, gracious peace. All taught me lessons even in their death. It was a gift to have them in my life and I know they are all in a good place now.

From this I have learned and I will work on taking each day as it comes and make the best of it. I will work at leaving all the negativity behind and letting it go. I will appreciate all I have and receive. And I know that whatever happens in life, it is an opportunity to learn, grow and improve myself.

And now about this blog: I hope to get it back and running soon. A few more things have come up and it is has been a challenge but all is good. I am working on this. I most likely won’t become an everyday blogger because truthfully I couldn’t keep up with that and trying to read all the other good blogs out there. And to all my followers, I am so flattered you follow me. It keeps me looking for my best to put out there. I try to read as many as I can. Please know I learn from all of you and even if I don’t comment I am so impressed with the quality out there.

I will work on putting out the best I can. My wonderful Aunt whom I adored told me right before she passed on to keep putting out my best work. She encouraged me always. So I will commit to that. So I will be trying hard to clear my mind from all that has been blocking it and start putting out the best I can.

Thank you to all the good bloggers out there. And Thank you all so much that follow me. I am grateful and appreciate you all very much.

Have a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, life, me, thoughts, writing, general, uncategorized

Leave a Reply

