So Many Good Bloggers!


April 11th, 2016

TO ALL THE GOOD BLOGGERS OUT THERE!

 

Blogs and Bloggers, here and there

Now they are everywhere

Some are fun and make you laugh

Some give you advice or share their craft

Lessons on this or lessons on that

Some things to learn

On this or that concern

 

This post is not about the poem but I feel it is important to say.

I am so impressed on how so many bloggers can write such good stuff and do it every day. Plus they manage to keep up with the bloggers they follow.  I am sorry to say I have not been able to do that.  Oh I have reasons, which are excuses even if they are real reasons.  Everyone has reasons that they could use but yet you all seem to manage.   And I am not talking about the blogs that describe what you do   each day etc.  I am talking about some of the amazing things people are writing.  I give you all big Star and thank you!

To my followers I appreciate each and every one of you. Unfortunately I cannot seem to do the everyday thing.  My mind takes a bit more time to “write”.  I try but sometimes nothing comes.   So for those of you who can good for you and thank you for sharing!

3 Comments

Filed under blogging, poetry, poetry, random thoughts, The A-Z Challenge, thoughts, writing, writing, general, uncategorized

3 responses to “So Many Good Bloggers!

  1. Marilyn

    You are so precious to me and bloggers everywhere 🙂

  2. Sr. Margaret Brown

    You are doing great! And I like you just the way you are! Daily blog would overwhelm me and I love your intermittent moments of peace!

Leave a Reply

